Final Editing: 6

by emilymorter

After much deliberation I decided to change my font again. This new font is basic with no colour and extortion. I still wanted to have a contrast so I decided the writing would be white. I decided to look back at my initial research and compared my title’s decision to ‘The conjuring’, I can now see how similar my latest title is to ‘The conjuring’. Hopefully this will be mean my final choice is the clearly the better choice.

The_Conjuring

 

Only difference being the actual font and colour choice. Yet both have a elegant font choice and contrasting foreground and background colours.

Picture 1

The font ‘Arno Pro’.

This title is more professional and looks eerie the titles fade in from black.

Picture 2

This is the new font, all titles are exactly 13cm and last 4 seconds. This is my final time for editing the titles. Certain titles change dramatically from scene so I added fade outs to make the changes less sharp.